Publishing Video with Moments

Once the moments are added to the video, click button Publish Video. Upon success you will see a message with link to the publish video as shown below.


Please note that the example moment will be automatically be deleted from the published video.

You can unpublish a published video anytime by clicking the UPublish Video button.


<Prev                                                 Main Help                                                  Next>


No comments:

Post a Comment